54baea79f4 · feat: add various system and theme icons, configuration files, and support assets · Updated 2026-10-03 08:14:42 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?